15 Must Watch Hollywood Movies

Actually, It Depends!!!

15 Must Watch Hollywood Movies

(Edit made on January 17th, 2016: In hindsight 12 Angry Men should have been in the Top 5. )

One question that I come across every now and then is, ‘Can you please suggest a good movie?’ I generally try to do justice to the person’s need. Because well, it is all about one’s taste. In this post I have tried to list down 15 Must Watch Hollywood Movies (initially it was supposed to be 10, but could not contain it).

I have tried my best to include the best, it was really difficult leaving out the ones I did, in fact a few were impossible to leave out, I have therefore mentioned a list of all the movies that I had considered and could not make it to the 15, at the end of the post. Hope I can do justice to the title…

View original post 2,781 more words

About Karl Dallas

Former BBC and IRN presenter, presenter of jazz, classical, movie and talk shows on Bradford Community Broadcasting, editor and presenter of VideoCaroline, "the best TV over the Seven Seas".
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

